written and performed by Nurkin Boyz

produced by Nurkin Boyz & Brian Moore

recorded and mixed by Brian Moore in Los Angeles, CA

mastered by Dave Cooley at Elysian Masters

Nurkin Boyz are

Jaydon Bean: vocals & drums

John Notto: guitar

Justin Smolian: bass

released 5 Feb 2018 by zebrasounds

cover art by Brian Moore

subscribe for email updates